The Pantheon

Standard

Perhaps it’s wrong to elevate certain makers above others. It runs counter to my quote about making Druids. That is, you don’t make Druids by naming  A Druid-of-the-Year. But I do want to remember some outstanding accomplishments. One of the first people that vomes to mind was Xiaoji Chen, who’s mostly been unrecognized and works for MS, so her accomplishments are mostly invisible now. I even forgot what her name was the other day, so I decided that I better start listing some of these people (like Jerri Ellsworth. I’m always forgetting Jerri Ellsworth’s name). So here’s Xiaoji Chen’s page on computer linkages. A physical device to duplicate functions of logic gates. 

Leave a Reply

